top of page

Christmas

The holiday season is upon us, and although I write taboo stories, I am still a very sentimental person and enjoy this time of year. I have lots to do, including decorating, shopping, and making cookies. Throughout all this, I need to work on my next book. I have to admit I haven't done much writing lately because of family issues, but I'm starting to get my creative juices flowing again, and Christmastime seems to work wonders for my mood. Life hasn't always been easy, but this time of year gives me hope and makes me almost believe in magic. I guess I'm still a kid inside, a kid who wants to believe in Santa Claus. I want to believe in miracles and the endless possibilities life offers, and what better way to do that than to sing Christmas carols? Singing relaxes me and soothes my mind, so I will spend time singing Christmas carols this season. I will also take time to reflect, and I will try to appreciate the good in my life and the goodness of those around me. Additionally, I will try to be a better person and do what I can to help others. Of course, I will make time for my writing, so that next year my follow up to a Tree of Twisted Thorns will be released. I'm hoping the holiday cheer in my house will inspire me.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page