top of page

Holiday Giveaway!

Christmas is my favorite time of the year. It's the one time of the year that I feel wishes can come true, and what better way to enjoy the season than curled up in front of a fire reading a heartwarming story? Christmas With Henry tells the tale of Lana, a woman coming home to Texas after a bad breakup. Surprises and thrills will be part of the story, along with my trademark taboo. But the book contains lighter and warmer scenes than my first novel, A Tree of Twisted Thorns. Most importantly, Christmas With Henry is a feel-good story with a happy ending. Lana's brother helps her find joy again during this special season, and she learns that love doesn't always come in the form we expect it. I hope readers will enjoy this story, and in honor of the twelve days of Christmas, I will be giving away free copies of the book for the first dozen days after its release date of November 1st. Merry Christmas!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page