top of page

Inspired by Flowers in the Attic

Its been too long since the Flowers series, and I felt it was time for an erotic brother and sister story that puts them in a good light. Twisted Thorns is a sick and twisted thriller, but it is the brother and sister who shine in this depraved family. They are the good people, like Chris and Cathy. You can actually root for the brother and sister. I want people to feel what Morgan, the main character of my book, is feeling, and I want people to understand why she is so close to her brother Rollo. I hope readers will enjoy my take on a brother/sister taboo relationship!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page